CONSULT REVIEWS

6/27/2014
– Tummy Tuck
the surgeon and nurse were very friendly, informative and helpful. the main staff was excellent and I felt very comfortable.

6/26/2014
– Tummy Tuck
The staff was friendly and the exam was thorough.

6/25/2014
– Tummy Tuck
I felt everyone was very nice, well educated and interested in providing me with the information I seeking.

5/19/2014
– Liposuction
Dr. Sholar was very thorough and professional and at the some time, compassionate. Her staff was awesome! I recommend her to all my friends.

4/2/2014
– Tummy Tuck
The doctor and staff presented as warm and caring. I loved that the doctor sat with me and went over possible procedures and recovery step by step.

3/26/2014
– Other
My face is show improvement. I see less wrinkle around my eyes and cheeks.

3/19/2014
– Breast Implant Revision
Friendly – reassuring- professional- helpful in ever way

3/19/2014
– Breast Augmentation
easy to schedule, very imformative, confidential

2/28/2014
– Other
The staff was very nice and informative

2/20/2014
– Other
You know me and you treat me like elite member that I am, plus you done over 100,000.00 worth of fender work on both my wife and self and we are happy and we love you Alina

2/19/2014
– Neck Lift
Everyone was very friendly. The offices were very nice. Very informational.

2/9/2014
– Face Lift
Everone was very nice and made me feel very speical.

2/7/2014
– Breast Lift
Staff extremely courteous and surgeon seems very knowledgeable. The person who referred me had no complaints.

2/6/2014
– Breast Augmentation
Dr. Sholar and her staff was very nice, on time and Answer all questions. I”m 54 and they didn”t make me feel bad for want to do something for my self.

2/5/2014
– Breast Augmentation
Dr was very compassionate to my needs

1/27/2014
– Other
So far I can tell there is improvement in my face. I hope that it will continue to improve.

1/2/2014
– Male Breast Reduction
The staff and everyone working on me were genuinly interested in me

1/2/2014
– Breast Augmentation
I went with my daughter for consultant and her procedure. I like the Dr and her staff very much. And now I’m going to her for mine.

11/10/2013
– Breast Lift
I felt every personnel who spoke to me from checkinibgIn to out were so friendly . I like that they were all women made it more comfortable to experience by Myself . I was explained everything in detail felt comfortable and saw pics and questions answered I feel I’d be comfortable her if within my budget and depending in other quotes . But I have a feeling you Will hear from me soon . Thanks

10/12/2013
– Breast Implant Revision
I feel that Dr Sholar was exceptional in educating me about my procedure and things I should do to prepare before, during and after the surgery. She went above and beyond as a surgeon for my particular situation and was very attentive, helpful and informative in my post-op visits. I am very, very pleased with the results she has given me. I highly recommend Dr Sholar and Sholar Center to anyone who is searching for just the right Dr.

10/9/2013
– Face Lift
Everyone was friendly and professional.

10/9/2013
– Breast Augmentation
Felt Dr. Sholar understood what I wanted to achieve and helped me understand the details of the procedure. She took the time to address my questions and discuss pros/cons.

8/22/2013
– Liposuction
Dr. Sholar always shows such professionalism during visit and makes the client feel very comfortable. Had work done previously and would not even consider using any other surgeon for work.

8/8/2013
– Breast Implant Revision
Dr. Sholar and Marg were professional and caring. Great experience. Scheduled surgeries…excited about getting them done and seeing the results

7/15/2013
– Tummy Tuck
Very informative by the surgeon and nurse. Step by step process from beginning to recovery time of procedure.

SURGERY REVIEWS

11/6/2013
– Tummy Tuck
Highly satisfied with results from surgeries and other procedures performed in office. Also highly satisfied with doctor and all her staff.

8/9/2013
– Breast Augmentation
Dr Scholar and her staff were always very welcoming, friendly, and helpful. Any questions I had were always addressed. Every pro & con was explained to me and I actually developed an infection after my surgery. When I called the office they told me to come in that day, I was looked at by Dr Scholar where she provided the necessary antibiotic for me. Very satisfied with her work and her as a person every time you walk in the door. Highly recommend this doctor.

8/7/2013
– Breast Augmentation
She was an awesome surgeon! I had my breast redone and this experience was so much better than the first time I had it done! Totally recommend!

8/4/2013
– Tummy Tuck
I have been very happy with the results from my surgery. I was also happy with the level of care I was given throughout the entire process, especially in preparing me for the surgery. There were no surprises

8/4/2013
– Breast Augmentation
Dr. Sholar and her staff are excellent with any questions and/or problems I have had. I have recommended and will recommend Dr. Sholar to any friends and family who may be interested in plastic surgery.

8/2/2013
– Breast Augmentation
Doctor Sholar is the kindest Doctor i have ever met. She explained everything to me, what would happen in detail, what discomfort, how long the healing would take and most of all she would be with me for months after the surgery to monitor my progress! Her staff are all very kind and ready and waiting to answer any and all questions. Always there when you call! I would never trust any other place for my plastic surgery ! Dr Sholar and her staff have the bar very high with their expertise and bedside manners, they care about you as a person not a dollar sign! My husband was informed about all that was happening as much a I was! They are the only place I would recommend for having plastic surgery for the care and expertise that you will receive!

8/2/2013
– Tummy Tuck
Results are awesome!

8/1/2013
– Mommy Makeover (Breast + Body)
Let’s see, without writing a brochure myself on why you should use Dr. Alina Sholar for surgery, here is my experience with Dr. Sholar. Her bedside/chairside manner was awesome. Her staff was awesome. The staff at the surgery center was awesome. Her attention to detail and knowing the goal is a natural look from belly button to breasts is unparalleled (you GOTTA see her belly buttons, I will be letting her use a picture of mine). The minimization and location of scars was from a woman’s perspective which showed care and concern to not just procedures done right, but done to be hidden as discreetly as possible. This is a woman who knows the finished look is just as important as the technical part. Her intro to the whole process, pros/cons of my options was thorough and understandable. I never felt like I was bugging the staff with my gazillion questions or concerns as my surgery date got closer and closer. The after-care was just as good as pre and during surgery. Can’t say enough good about this group of women!

8/1/2013
– Rhinoplasty
I’ve hated the way my nose looked for so long, and now it’s no longer an issue — I’m not worried about how it’ll look in photos or whether I’m positioning myself in a good angle when talking to someone. I rarely even think about my nose anymore — where before, it was a constant and daily worry. The staff was friendly, the procedure and recovery time went smoother than expected, and I’m happy with the end result.

7/15/2013
– Other
2 different procedures done on same area for same problem and Still looks exactly like it did before I ever visited dr Sholar and her staff

7/15/2013
– Breast Augmentation
Best Surgeon In the Tri-State, made me feeling good before, during & after the procedure. Best experience I have ever had!!

6/27/2013
– Breast Augmentation
I was satisfied because Dr Sholar made me feel comfortable every visit before and after my surgery,she was very caring to my needs, a gentle person and I enjoy my appointments with her, her assistant was awesome, her office staff very friendly and I have and will continue to praise her and her staff to my friends and anyone interested in plastic surgery.

6/24/2013
– Breast Augmentation
everyone was extremely friendly and helpful in answering any questions that i had before or after my surgery. Everyone seemed highly educated in their roles.

6/24/2013
– Face Lift
Dr. Sholar and her staff were friendly, informative and professional. All of the office staff are easily approachable. I felt comfortable asking questions and calling the office. The procedure outcome was even better than I anticipated and I have referred several people to Dr. Sholar. When I decide to do any other procedures, I will use Dr. Sholar.

6/24/2013
– Eyelid Surgery
All good and direct processes leading to satisfactory out come.

6/21/2013
– Breast Augmentation
I was thoroughly informed about what my experience would consist of and the care for afterward. I was able to talk face to face with my surgeon and was given a booklet to take home for reference in case I needed it. I was able to voice what I had in mind for what I wanted and was made to feel confident that it would work for me given her expertise. I like that I can come by any time I have a concern and that the environment is friendly and welcoming. With this being my first surgical experience, I have been left feeling confident and comfortable.

6/20/2013
– Breast Augmentation
Dr Sholar was so helpful in getting me ready for my first surgery. She eased my mind so much that surgery day wasnt a big deal. She made me feel so comfortable. I would highly recommend dr Sholar to anyone. I am glad I chose her for my surgery.

6/20/2013
– Breast Augmentation
I visited various surgeons in the area and also researched surgeons within the tri-state. I also researched my surgery in great detail. After meeting with all the surgeons, I immediately knew that I wanted Dr. Sholar to perform my surgery. She was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. She made me feel very comfortable and informed me of all the potential risks related to my surgery. I had many questions after my initial meeting and the nursing staff was amazing and quickly responded to all my emails. I was very worried about what breast size to choose. I was so back and forth and just wanted them to look natural. In the end, I just told Dr. Sholar to do whatever she thought would look the best. For me to say that was a pretty big deal since I am a control freak and very picky!! I completely trusted Dr. Sholar and she exceeded my expectations. I love the work that she did and would go back to her in a heartbeat. I would definitely recommend Dr. Sholar to any of my friends or family. Thanks to all at the Sholar Center for making my experience so amazing.

6/20/2013
– Liposuction
I had a breast augmentation and tummy tuck about 5 years ago which I was happy with. I went back for liposuction which was done all over.

6/19/2013
– Tummy Tuck
Dr Sholar and her staff were very informative and passionate about making sure that every step of this process was as easy as possible. Post op appointments were just as informative. Dr Sholar has wonderful bedside manner and very caring about her patients.

6/19/2013
– Liposuction
it was very good, very happy, just not a 100%, I would give them a 90%

6/19/2013
– Tummy Tuck
My surgery is completed at this time and I will be keeping everyone up to date as at this time I could not be more pleased

6/19/2013
– Breast Reduction (women)
Dr Sholar was excellent when explaining what to expect before during and after surgery. I would highly recommend her and her staff for this procedure.

6/19/2013
– Face Lift
My surgeon and her practice are experts in what they do. The office is run to perfection – yet always friendly, available and helpful! Dr. Sholar is amazing. So many of my friends have gone to her with great results – just like mine.

6/19/2013
– Breast Implant Revision
Dr Scholar changed my life she is an amazing surgeon and gave me back what cancer had taken away from me. She is more than just a plastic surgeon she does body contouring and a tummy tuck procedure better than any other surgeon I’ve ever seen. I’ve been to other plastic surgeons and they are not as miticulious& caring as Alina Scholar and her entire staff , I am a nurse and have seen many plastic surgery outcomes. I can tell you first hand she did an outstanding job on me and I will & have sent several people to her. If I ever need more plastic surgery I will go back to her no matter where she is. I hope this gives you an idea of how awesome she is , again I will always sing her praises – she gave me back a huge part of my life that had been taken away

6/19/2013
– Breast Augmentation
Everyone was extremely courteous and professional. The entire practice made you feel important and beautiful. Dr Sholar was thorough throughout my post-op visit, surgery, and follow-up appointments. Couldn’t ask for a better experience.

6/19/2013
– Breast Augmentation
Dr shoalar was awesome about it all all the staff was I knew every thing step by step as we went along she’s awesome !!!!!

6/19/2013
– Arm Lift
Everyone and everything was first class and professional. I WILL return for more procedures. I felt safe and secure during every step of my surgerys. Your staff made me feel welcomed and was interested in me and my recovery. Dr Scholar,I know you hear thank you all the time but you have no idea how deep down that thank you comes from your patients and ME!!! I’m blessed to have found you and your staff your talents and your quest for excellance im very glad you stayed in Evansville. My arms are beautiful and I can’t wait to see what your gonna do with these thighs of mine. I give your practice 5 stars!!!!

6/19/2013
– Breast Augmentation
Dr. Sholar is an excellent surgeon. She is most knowledgable in her field and has only the best intentions for her patients. I am very very satisfied with my results, and if I have any other procedure I would consider getting done, Dr. Sholar is the first doctor I will go see.

6/19/2013
– Breast Augmentation
I felt the Dr. was very informative about the procedure from beginning to end…very thorough, with the initial exam! I felt she left no stone unturned when it came to explaining ALL details of what will happen and what to expect. What is expected from her as well as myself! She answered all of my questions very thoroughly and left me feeling more educated about what I was getting ready to have done.

6/19/2013
– Neck Lift
I had never had anything done like this, and was put at ease by Dr. Sholar and her staff. I had seen others who were not her patients and their procedures looked horrid. But I then saw some of her patients who looked so good like they had nothing done, that is way I choose Dr. and why I’m highly satisfied.

6/19/2013
– Body Lift
I had 2 surgeries, 7 procedures. They became like family and I felt very comfortable, in great hands. I trusted and respected and like my surgeon. She really cares and does not leave you at the end of surgery, but continues to care during follow up visits and is always available. A wonderful (although painful) experience. Great results.

6/19/2013
– Breast Augmentation
Great surgeon! Very knowledgeable.

6/19/2013
– Breast Augmentation
Dr. Scholar and her staff covered everything and made me feel very comfortable. Her follow-up with me, even one year after the surgery, exceeds expectations. She is a genuinely caring person. I trusted her so much I told her to make the final decision regarding the size of my implants based on my body size since she’s the expert. I was not disappointed.Given that I have an on-going bacterial infection (lungs) she did not want to do the surgery. At my urging she agreed to do it only if my other doctor sent her a letter stating that there was no chance of infection and gave his blessing. I myself would not have had the surgery if I thought it would put me at greater risk.I would not hesitate to recommend her to my friends and family!